" Frammersbach | WIASS

Frammersbach

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Harald BrandGeschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-11
Fax: +49 9355 9745-611
E-Mail: harald.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Doris BrandProkuristin

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-12
Fax: +49 9355 9745-612
E-Mail: doris.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Sonja HartmannProkuristin

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-16
Fax: +49 9355 9745-616
E-Mail: sonja.hartmann@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Kundenservice

Nadja Hasenstab
Sach- / Haftpflichtversicherung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-45
Fax: +49 9355 9745-645
E-Mail: nadja.hasenstab@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Sabrina Rützel
Kfz / Kfz - Flotten

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-39
Fax: +49 9355 9745-639
E-Mail: sabrina.ruetzel@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Annette Geiger
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-20
Fax: +49 9355 9745-620
E-Mail: annette.geiger@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Marion Hestner
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-25
Fax: +49 9355 9745-625
E-Mail: marion.hestner@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Bernd Hasenstab
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-26
Fax: +49 9355 9745-626
E-Mail: bernd.hasenstab@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Sonja Roth
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-23
Fax: +49 9355 9745-623
E-Mail: sonja.roth@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Marco Mehrlich
KFZ-Flotten

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-51
Fax: +49 9355 9745-623
E-Mail: marco.mehrlich@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Schadenservice

Patrizia Brand
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-13
Fax: +49 9355 9745-613
E-Mail: patrizia.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Tom Freitag
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-31
Fax: +49 9355 9745-631
E-Mail: tom.freitag@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Babette Allinger
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-17
Fax: +49 9355 9745-631
E-Mail: babette.allinger@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Sabine Portner
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-34
Fax: +49 9355 9745-631
E-Mail: sabine.portner@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Doris Brand
Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-12
Fax: +49 9355 9745-612
E-Mail: doris.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Cornelia Schäfer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-15
Fax: +49 9355 9745-615
E-Mail: cornelia.schaefer@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Noemi-Szandra Ferenczi
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-30
Fax: +49 9355 9745-621
E-Mail: noemi-szandra.ferenczi@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Christina Neckermann
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-21
Fax: +49 9355 9745-621
E-Mail: christina.neckermann@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen