" Frammersbach | WIASS

Frammersbach

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Harald BrandGeschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-11
Fax: +49 9355 9745-611
E-Mail: harald.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Doris BrandProkuristin

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-12
Fax: +49 9355 9745-612
E-Mail: doris.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Kundenservice

Sonja Hartmann
Teamleitung Transport / Verkehrshaftung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-16
Fax: +49 9355 9745-616
E-Mail: sonja.hartmann@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Nadja Hasenstab
Sach- / Haftpflichtversicherung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-45
Fax: +49 9355 9745-645
E-Mail: nadja.hasenstab@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Sabrina Kestler
Kfz / Kfz - Flotten

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-39
Fax: +49 9355 9745-639
E-Mail: sabrina.kestler@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Yvonne Kunkel
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-23
Fax: +49 9355 9745-623
E-Mail: yvonne.kunkel@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Katharina Hutzel
Erneuerbare Energien

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-35
Fax: +49 9355 9745-635
E-Mail: katharina.hutzel@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Annette Geiger
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-20
Fax: +49 9355 9745-620
E-Mail: annette.geiger@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Marion Hestner
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-25
Fax: +49 9355 9745-625
E-Mail: marion.hestner@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Bernd Hasenstab
Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-26
Fax: +49 9355 9745-626
E-Mail: bernd.hasenstab@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Schadenservice

Michael Imkeller
Teamleitung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-22
Fax: +49 9355 9745-622
E-Mail: michael.imkeller@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Heidi Hecken
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-17
Fax: +49 9355 9745-617
E-Mail: heidi.hecken@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Patrizia Brand
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-13
Fax: +49 9355 9745-613
E-Mail: patrizia.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Susanne Anderlohr
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-34
Fax: +49 9355 9745-634
E-Mail: susanne.anderlohr@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Melanie Donovan
Schadenservice

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-27
Fax: +49 9355 9745-627
E-Mail: melanie.donovan@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Doris Brand
Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-12
Fax: +49 9355 9745-612
E-Mail: doris.brand@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Madeleine Döhner
Office Manager

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-36
Fax: +49 9355 9745-636
E-Mail: madeleine.doehner@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Cornelia Schäfer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-15
Fax: +49 9355 9745-615
E-Mail: cornelia.schaefer@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Gertrud Urban
Zentrale und Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-21
Fax: +49 9355 9745-621
E-Mail: gertrud.urban@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Support

Evi Siebenlist
IT-Support

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-24
Fax: +49 9355 9745-624
E-Mail: evi.siebenlist@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Philipp Gerner
IT-Support

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-33
Fax: +49 9355 9745-633
E-Mail: philipp.gerner@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Auszubildende

Tom Freitag
Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 9355 9745-31
Fax: +49 9355 9745-631
E-Mail: tom.freitag@wiass.eu

Kontaktdaten herunterladen